OUR COACHES & Team 'Managers'

Under 18s coach

Dan Tams
07894498124
d_tams@sky.com

   

Blue Skies Coach & 'Manager' (U16)

Pat O'Neil
07945 836984

patrickoneill65@yahoo.co.uk

   
Photo to follow

Under 15s Coach

Dylan Fisher
07943 853143
Dylan.Fisher@glasgowlife.org.uk

   

Blue Skies U15s Coach

U15Stewart Whitelaw
07766-512-543
waikatochief96@btinternet.com

   
 

Under 15 Girls' Coach

David Johnson

davejohnson_87@yahoo.com

   
photo to follow

Blue Skies S2 Coach

Declyn Carroll
07885 670273
declyn.carroll@glasgowlife.org.uk


Blue Skies S2, U15s Coach

Keith Pender
637 3983
usat153@btinternet.com

   

Blue Skies S1 Coach

John Mccartney
jmcd40@ntlworld.com
07786 991641

 


   
photo to follow Blue Skies S1 Coach

Dougie Russell
phone tbc
drussellx@yahoo.ie
   

Primary7 & 6 Coach


Scott Douglas
07903356902
sjd0105@gmail.com

   

Primary 7 & 6 Coach

Derek Blackshaw
phone tbc
Derekblackshaw@btinternet.com


   
   
Primary 5 Coach

Scott Harkins
07914 415757

sharkins2002@aol.com
   

Primary 5 Coach

Maertijn Stiljuens
phone tbc
martijnsteultjens@gmail.com

   

Primary 4 Coach

Karen Knox
07427 526615
karribunkle@hotmail.com


   

Primary 4 Coach

Yann Robin
07792 974732
y.robin@sky.com


   

Coach - unassigned

Stephen Running
423 7665 / 07778 596756

convenor@carthakids.com

   
   

Coach - unassigned

Ritchie McFeat
07967 189512
ritchiem99@hotmail.com

   
Picture to follow

Micros (P1-P3) Coach

Jim Heather
07979505414
j.heather@virgin.net

Micros (P1 - P3) Coach

Derek McIntyre
07876 555568
cartha.membership@gmail.com

   

Micros Coach

Leroy Alexander
07860 754086
leroy.alex61@gmail.com

   

Micros (P1-P3) Coach

Duncan Fenwick
duncanfenwick@hotmail.com

   

Cartha Club Development Offficer

Andrew Lamont - Monty
andrew.lamont@glasgowlife.org.uk

 


CarthaKids.com
the website of Cartha QP RFC Minis & Midis Sections


Welcome to CarthaKids.com
the website for the Micros & Minis Sections of Cartha Queen's Park Rugby Football Club, providing rugby fun for kids

FROM P1 - P7

NEW MEMBERS WELCOME

Contact:
Stephen Running,
Minis Convenor

0141 423 7665 / 07778 596756
minisconvenor@carthakids.com

facebookWe're on Facebook,
login and search groups for Cartha Kids Rugby

 


twitter We also tweet weekly information & updates


Follow us
@carthakids

DIRECTIONS to Cartha QP

Cartha Queen's Park RFC
92 Dumbreck Road
Glasgow G41 4SN
0141 427 1593

Website enquiries/suggestions
Stephen Running
0141 423 7665 / 07778 596756
stephenrunning@thewineschool.co.uk



Provan Sports are kit suppliers to Cartha QP RFC . You can click the photo to visit the Cartha page on their website,click on the logo to go to the home page, use back button to return to Carthakids.com